pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

INTO THE MOULD

the Blipfoto site has some very interesting dynamics ( to my way of thinking anyway)

Whenever I put up a picture not bird-related - I get fewer responses. I can only conclude there is an expectancy that my journal is a bird (site) journal.

Now thats OK - but that tends to put me into this " I must get a bird shot Pic today " mould. Now dont get me wrong! - I do love to take birdie pics but I also like to do other photographic work -

to stay true to my journalistic blipfoto endeavours I will be putting up pics that are not bird related. - especially at this time when the roading systems and the Estuary is munted.

Now what genre will I get into? Its pretty cold - so outdoors is out - hmmmm
I think we need a series - Malc Help !! I need a series mate - any ideas.
you're very good at that ??

Oh OK -you win - here's an indoor Humming-bird!!

rgds pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.