Scattered Polaroids

By sp

On Monday we went to the castle.

We walked to the foot of the hill, then caught a bus up to the top. The bus ride was pretty interesting. The road zigzagged up the hill, and for much of it we were driving a few feet from sheer drops. There didn't seem to be much regard for speed, or smooth driving - every time we braked I'd slam into the back of the man standing in front.

The view from the top was well worth it though.
This is made up of 9 shots... I took some photos I think I prefer but I spent so long trying to get these to line up and getting the colours right that it probably deserves to be blipped, even if the perspective slightly warps towards the edges.

We walked back down the hill. About an hour and a half of steep decline - our legs felt tight for 2 days after.


(Definitely one to check out bigger)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.