Trevor the Dodgem King

Trevor gave me 2 free rides at £3 a pop, I think it was because I'd made an effort to get dressed up ;-) This was taken at 2 minutes past midnight after an amazing show at the Gogo festival!
Joe and Graham from Blip came along to film the event, it was all such a good laugh!
I asked Trevor if he was a lesbian (the festival was pretty much man free) and he said 'I'll be whatever you want me to be darlin' I also told him I couldn't understand anything he said into the microphone which he found very amusing!
Anyway thanks for the rides Trevor, I can't remember the last time I was in a Dodgem!
More pix here!

I'M ON THE RADIO TOMORROW NIGHT
Gaydar radio recorded a live acoustic set by Katherine Ellis with Adam Evans on guitar and an interview with Phil Marriott last week at Lo Profile in Soho, listen to the full interview and exclusive recordings this Sunday, 19 June on Phil's show from 6pm-10pm!!!

GAYDAR RADIO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.