mojopin8

By mojopin8

Bob

After a long and tiring morning, the sun came out on the farm in the afternoon. I decided to go for a little amble around and see what I could find. On said amble I spotted a rabbit over the other side of a wall, he was about 40 feet away, I took a couple of pics then bent down and sneaked along the wall a bit, got up and took a couple more. This was most unusual as rabbits usually bolt whenever you go anywhere near them and can sense any movements from miles off. Anyway I kept creeping near and taking pics until I was literally directly opposite him on the other side of the wall, carefully I uncrouched myself and took a couple of shots. I was now about 5 feet from him, and then of course my battery ran out on my camera. The rabbit sensing this, then shot off. This was the last frame I shot, and you can even see the sky reflected in his little eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.