Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Pick Your Own!!!

This morning I had some me time and went to meet with friends and others at a women's prayer breakfast so enjoyed croissants and fresh fruit salad and listened to a talk by a lady who works for Christian Partners in Africa. Now it would have made a great blip , the breakfast but I deliberately decided not to get my camera out as it would be anticipated that I would be photographing more than just the scrumptious breakfast. I came away chilled and renergized ready to finish off the photo edit that has been bugging me all week.

It's the edit I needed the graphic tablet for but I should now get time to play a little. I've got one edit outstanding but it's one I'm looking forward to , it's the naming ceremony and party. First however I am going to a pre-wedding shoot in the Bailgate ara of Lincoln in the morning, although I won't need to get that to them before I go on holiday thank goodness.

For the evening I am going to enjoy a film on Sky movies with Craig and enjoy the first harvest of our strawberries this year, they are so sweet you can eat them as they are without sugar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.