Garry Ure

By garryure

Slainte

Shattered after a full on day. Soft play in Ratho with Finlay and his wee girl pals in the morning was great fun. But given Mummy's bump, this meant I was left to risk my back ducking in and out of all the apparatus. The main thing was that Finlay had a great time and was suitably puggled for his post-lunch nap. To be honest I could have done with one too but instead I chose to run wire through to the back room to share the Sky picture.

Afternoon was a trip to Mothercare to look at new baby stuff. Not long left now and we are definitely less prepared than we were with Finlay but more relaxed too, which is good.

Looking forward to a day of being spoiled tomorrow! Do I get two presents for Father's day next year?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.