Poppy Path ...

I feel alot better today after going to the Doctors yesterday about my breathing being deep. I think it might have been the icing sugar what started it off this time after cooking cakes the night before.The inhaler worked straight away and I havent had to use it today, which is great news ...

... which was quite surprising after taking a few photos of beautiful poppy field.



Sorry I didnt upload until today for yesterday ... but I felt a little strange all day to say the least ... my blip I uploaded called Mixed Elements it seems to reflect the day I had.


EDIT


Eric is making me a Forum for my website after my son Jamie saying it would be a great thing to have on there ( I will let you know when it is finally on my website).

Thank you Jamie

love you lots

Mummy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.