traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Myself And Me...

Aaron asked me this morning would I take a few photos of him with his face painted. I agreed but said we wouldnt do to many as it would take along time to put all the face paint on and do his hair with waxes and he was going out within the hour with his mates.

So we had a little trial anyway, I quite like this shot of him as he looks so into his own deep thoughts, I also like this one because of his red lips.


I find doing this kind of photography strange at times, but I must admit you do get some really cool effects at times and it is so much fun.

It was like the photograph I took of Tasha with the veil over her head, she felt silly wearing it and I found it a little strange at first taking photos of her like, but we both agreed we really liked the finished result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.