ziggyzaggy

By ziggyzaggy

Dotsy

Dotsy and Laurie have pretty much followed me around since I got home from holiday. They're generally in the same room as me, or in the garden when I go out. It's very sweet, but I've tripped over Laurie twice already..

Neither of them is ever far from mischief, often involving a trip to the vet (who now recognises them and whose nurse welcomes them by name!) Laurie had conjunctivitis and Dotsy a bleeding cut on her tail when I got home on Saturday. In this pic you can just see the remains of the scratch on D's nose which formed the start of an abscess requiring (yet more) antibiotics the day before I left last week.

Maybe following me around and staying out of trouble will do them some good for a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.