Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

Boys will be boys.

A slightly cheeky and silly entry today.

In amongst the chaos of this week, there have been a few... Erm.... Accidental gropes... Just for comic relief, I'd wager.
My poor physio copped a handful of boob when I sneezed during the session on Friday.
A friend tripped a few days ago while we were walking, and in an attempt to stop himself falling, reached out... And a boob was what he grabbed onto.
And earlier today, another friend of mine accidentally made hand-boob contact, while he was working and I was a customer.

Where there's boobs, there will be boys... And 'accidental' gropes.

Needless to say, that is what inspired this photo. Only, it's a little tricky to take a photo of my mannequin grabbing at my boobs, and not destroy the lighting. So I went with this, instead. We all know what the vast majority of men are like. My mannequin is no exception.
I really quite like the "Uh-oh... Busssssted... Oh, HAI... Just, umm... Fixing your jeans for you" body language he's got going on.

"What you gon' do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
Get you love drunk off this hump.
What you gon' do wit all that breast?
All that breast inside that shirt?
I'ma make, make, make, make you work
Make you work, work, make you work."
~ My Humps - Black Eyed Peas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.