Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

200 blips!

WOW - can you believe it? I've now blip blogged for 200 days. That means there's 200 pictures of me on blip. I find it absolutely overwhelming that I have 226 subscribers that apparently want to know what I get up to every day. I like to think that I'm the 'Bridget Jones' of the dog world!

My new relationship is going from strength to strength. This afternoon Ozzy and I went to the beach for almost 2 hours. We had such a fantastic time together.

The only thing that spoilt it ................ was that he's chewed up my new yellow bouncy ball. I managed to teach him that if he got the ball he had to bring it back to Ann but he doesn't appear to know the word 'give'. He seemed to think that he either had to lie down and chew it, or dig a hole and bury it.

We've both had such a fun afternoon but we're exhaused now. It's great having Ozzy to stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.