In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

Primary Art...

...primary colours. Not that I could remember them; fortunately the kids could!

In Other News
Conversation with customer service re: suspension of my online account - well a brief summary at least.
Me: So, why has the account been suspended?
HSBC: Because a colleague called to confirm a transfer request and you did not answer.
Me: I remember some missed calls a few days ago. You do realise that I work at midday don't you?
HSBC: ....
Me: You also realise that the transaction went through without the authorisation you were seeking?
HSBC: ...
Me: Is this an anti fraud measure?
HSBC: Yes sir.
Me: It might be better to cancel a transaction rather than an account.
HSBC: ...
Me: It might also be useful to call outside of teachers working hours.
HSBC: ...
Me: Is this likely to happen again if you call me when I'm working?
HSBC: Yes sir...

Brilliant!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.