My Aim is True

By MAiT

Make a difference

Needed a book for some studying that I am considering. It's hard to get now, so got a second-hand copy off amazon (not my bookseller of choice, but needs must). This copy is from 1980.....as you can see from the photos. Just out of shot on the left page is Mrs Denis Healey.

Although I have a HUGE job to do tomorrow, plus a meeting first thing, feeling quite chirpy about it. Today I did the thing that we should all try to do each day, I "made a difference". And I got thanked for it (by 3 different people), which means that those 3 people also "made a difference". I also got a very nice monetary thank-you from my employer. (because I'm worth it!).

So am contemplating a new camera. Advice? Something around 150 quid? that takes good pics, is user friendly, and small enough to slip in a trouser pocket (or a sporran, should the need arise). Any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.