Constant Exposure

By constant

Blip Trip'n

I've been invited by a friend to go on a skiing weekend at The Three Sisters or Mt. Bachelor, not sure which. I'm not going to ski myself but I am going to get some photography in. Then again, I don't know the area, at all, so I'm not sure what to expect or where to go to take some snaps. I'll be winging it.

Either way, I'm glad to get a little break. It's just the guys, beer, steaks and the outdoors. No TV, Internet, kids, work or any other type of distraction or responsibility! Nice.

Of course, that also means no blip till Monday.

OK, got to get back to packing and work. See you all Monday. Have a great weekend. I know I will :)

[And a big thanks to my better half for holding down the fort while I'm gone! Love you, Honey! Going to miss you.<3]

Eh BTW, the backpack is loaded with all my photo gear. Not too light, I'm afraid. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.