The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Roomie #2 [no pants party]

Meet Roomie #2 of 14.
You met Rachel (Roomie #1) a month or so on her birthday already.
Generally my roomies like to be anonymous on blip, but Jessica # 1 (I live with a lot of Jessicas) was in a particularly flashy mood this evening.

Need I start singing...THERE AIN'T NO PARTY LIKE A NO PANTS PARTY!!! (shout out to Domo for the beloved no pants party tradition.)

Pantless dance parties = my sanity these days. If you are in need of a stress reliever I highly recommend it.

Rejected Shot
************

I had a good laugh via instant messenger today. A fellow blipper messaged me on AIM from my profile and this is what they said:
"Your life is so glamorous. I'm jealous."

HAHHA DON'T BE. I don't think my life is any more glamorous than the next person's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.