Scintilla

By scintilla

Roadside Barn

Savvy blip viewers my recognize this barn from one of Chaos's previous barn shots. I'm not writing much tonight because I'm helping Calico with a power point presentation. She's competing at the state level in Business Professionals of America event (www.bpanet.org). She and her friend put together a presentation on investing early for retirement. God knows the government will fall short on their stated obligation by the time she's of retirement age. Her power point show was created on a Mac, but the computers at the competition are PCs. The files are supposed to be compatible which for the most part are, but the JPEGs that she pasted into the presentation don't show up on the PC. I pulled them all off the presentation, loaded them into Photoshop, resaved them as JPEGs, and then pasted them back into power point. Now it works. I hate computers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.