LarryfmScotland's Day

By LWW747

Puppy Dog Update.

Today was one of those days, when I just didn't think I would get anything to Blip, I took my camera to a Wedding Aniversary this evening and I took some photo's to print one out and frame for the couple, who've been married 57 years. But the one's that were lit well, they were not posed right, and the ones where they were posed right were badly lit, etc.

So when I got back to my in-laws house I decided to blip the abandoned puppies, so unashamedly going for "cute" hits. We did feed them by the way!!!

Also today was very very hot, and it didn't help with my blipping efforts. It was my lifetime personal best 107 degrees F. And if you haven't been in that heat, you don't really know what it feels like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.