The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

In The Woods

It looks like scarfs and bandanas are the hot thing on Blip, because the two times I have made it to the spotlight page was when I blipped Whisper with a scarf and then again yesterday when I blipped Beat wearing his bandana :-)

I am home from work sick today as I have a terrible cold. My head is so heavy, I keep sneezing and my throat is very sore, but thanks to my English friend, I have Lemsip cold & flu capsules and Strepsils Extra in store. Nothing we can get in Denmark work as well as that.

Of course the Hazyland boys need to go out whether I feel well or not, otherwise they would drive me mad, so I took them to the woods as that seem the easiest place to give them a good run.

So todays blip is the boys and Bridie in the woods. They are now tired and happy, so I think I can take another strepsils and a nap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.