Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Working hard...

BACKBLIP

I am pretty envious of these guys and their job, even on a today like today. It may have been blowing a gale but they have a nice little hut to sit in and just enjoy the sun will most people just walk on by, it wasn't exactly a busy day for swimmers! haha

Erin
and I went for a little walk down here (Sandbanks) and walked along to Canford Cliffs before then walking back along the cliff top to the car. It was one of those days that the air just tasted fresher, I think it was probably the wind but it did!

We walked along and I laid in the sand taking photos of my flip flop slowly being buried by the sand storm blowing along the surface of the beach. Then on our drive home we went to Lilliput park where they have the most amazing play area ever! We ran around like little kids playing on everything before running out of energy and heading back to Erin's for dinner.

Today I was a happy boy :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.