It Started Down Under

By dirk

Father's Day Brunch

Hip Hip Hurray for all the fathers today!

This morning before breakfast I went over to my girlfriend's place where her mom had prepared a 4 course brunch for the family. It was much, delicious and "gezellig". We played some board games afterwards (Hebbes! and Triominos).

Then we went to my place where my girl and I gave our present to my father: a book on how to get the most out of your digital SLR. We watched the movie Rango at my room while my dad was doing some work on the computer downstairs.

I took my girl to her work at the Chinese restaurant after we had a good chat with my parents about my girl's internship. Back home we had dinner and played some Wii Party games while enjoying apfelstrüdel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.