live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Give me the ball!

i'm free here, come on just give the ball then i'll shot the ball into the pole and i'll make a score for us.

confused about photo that i would take for today, then I went into the field to see if anyone was playing basketball there, oh thankfully there were a group of people who were playing basketball, so I photographed them. and ahem .. you can see the guy that i crush from here * blushing * I did not realize when he's playing basketball with them, I realized after taking photos of them. but unfortunately, I forgot to charge my batteries, I was on the field just only bring a camera with a weak battery. so,i just take some photos, my camera is dead, run out of batteries. dammmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.