today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...am wondering:

about this scene. Or not, as this (and it's a harmless scene) is like every year after every festival at the visitors camping fields... At least they let the loos standing with the right side up, no burning pavillions, you still can see the ground in between the garbage - so the most harmless scene from a day after...

Blippers out there, if you are parents, what do you think your kids are doing when they say they'll be going to camp with friends and hear some good music? Believe me, you don't want to know. It's worse. And even if you had been to festivals yourself years ago... But my lips will remain sealed. And these from the proFamilia people too :)
Astonishing that there were nevertheless so many (young) people supporting the forests project by writing letters to the German Minister Presidents, paint little wooden owls, getting informed. Quite successful days...

Longish trainride back, yay for heating in the trains, yay for internet being back, yay for shower, yay (ummm, or so?) for a relaxed afternoon in the office...

I'll do my blipround tomorrow I think... I'm dooooone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.