Clark Tales

By cclark

Creme Brulee

BACKBLIP EDIT. finally changed the pic to the beautiful creme brulee, this must never be forgotten! Friday was spent St Antonin de Noble. It was a really pretty little village. I decided to send my god daughter what I think will be her first postcard ever from there. It is also the location for a lot of scenes from Charlotte Grey. We then went on to a place known as Montabon where we shopped, Mum's favourite hobby! There was even a shop which claimed to sell Robots!


EDIT
This is a photo taken on friday in Montauban in France, mum and I showing off, but this is not what I wanted to blip- I'm currently sitting aboard an east coast train to london, this has been the longest I have been online on my laptop in 3 weeks, hence all the backblipping. However just as I was about to upload my last back blip of my cremè brûlée my laptop turned off! It seems the shabby looking power cord finally died- and I thought it had been charging for ages! So this blip will be changed in ur course! Grr this lack of Internet is now driving me insane- still no active phone line even though my flatmate was keeping on top of it while I swanned off to France -

Sorry in advance for any comments as they will delete when I switch this lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.