The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Community

I may not have worn the peaked cap, but my duty as Chauffeur was well and truely done today.
Ally was delivered and retrieved as required. I did manage a dose-ett, while I was trying to read my book in the warmth of the car, so a true chauffeur then?

At home I finally realised that doing 4 lots of 1/2 an hour in the garden is more manageable than trying to do it all in one go. My back is still complaining of course, but I can still stand and walk tonight, so that is a bonus.

Tomorrow it's full steam ahead on the "Van" front and then away for a few days........if we ever get around to actually booking anywhere.

As for the "event" today, hopefully all will be revealed next week.

Oh the blip?
The staue is called Community and stands on Almondavale Boulevard in Livingston.


NTS 6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.