Reikes small life...

By Reike

Mr. and Mrs. X

Went out with friends - they agreed that I can take their picture as blip if I don't name them... Both of them thought the other one looks alright on the picture but her/himself - no way!
They had their 10th wedding anniversary last Tuesday :)

Work wasn't bad and the evening with Mr. and Mrs. X great and in a happy mood, but what spoilt my day: Now they start throwing not only paper scraps at cyclists but stones!!! Not sure if it was stones, but felt like that and the two spots where they hit me on my thighs start getting blue already. This time I did turn round - and they headed off like scared chicken! The only one brave enough to stay had the nerve to shout to his mates: "It's only a woman!!! Only a woman! It wasn't me, was him! Oh, wanna give me a blow-job?" Would have liked to bash him in the face, but these are the guys that end up killing you just because of being bored so I only yelled german swearings at him. He was even too dumb to understand "Du Arschloch".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.