Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Run for all.

Claire and Katherine did the Jane Tomlinson Run For All this morning. The weather wasn't the best they got fairly well rained on to start with but they still managed an impressive one hour and ten.

I managed to catch sight of them as they approached the final sprint to the finish line. They looked like two escaped convicts on the run from the law hanging onto each other for dear life.

If you're confused by the picture this is about thirty meters or so from the finish line even though it quite clearly says START in big letters. When they start the race they head out of town in the opposite direction.

I've done this race myself twice before but I'm not really feeling the running vibe this year so far so I gave it a miss this time round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.