Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

"Don't use face-paint neat or undiluted"

It's probably just as well that I live on my own. Walking into the bathroom to find your wife/girlfriend in the shower is perfectly normal, but walking in to find her wearing face-paint* and taking a photo of herself, somewhat less so.

I popped into the Students' Union yesterday to get a birthday card and came out with a birthday card, 2 pots of face-paint and a fluorescent pink lipstick.

I never read the instructions for things and it was only after I'd taken this photo and washed the make-up off that I noticed the label said "don't use face-paint neat or undiluted." Ah. What are you supposed to do then, mix it with a bit of water first? Any ideas?

*Yes, that is face-paint. I know I'm no <insert attractive woman of your choice> but even I don't look this rough first thing in the morning.

Oh and if any regular viewers are wondering where this week's film blip has got to, weather permitting, I'll do it tomorrow.

Weirder bigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.