My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Which one do you prefer?

Lemons and Limes by Lewis Dowell, III

Lemons and Limes
The more I see lemons
The more I like limes
O' there were times I thought lemons would do
But they soon grew sour
The way most things do,
Lemons and Limes
Lemons and Limes
I used to drink lemonade
It was good for my mind.
Lemons and Limes
Lemons and Limes
The more I see Lemons
The more I like limes,
O' there were days when lemons were new,
But they soon grew old
The way most things do,
So now I spend my time, as most men do
Thinking of the times
When all things were new.
Lemons and Limes
Lemons and Limes
O' Lawd the more I see lemons
The more I love limes




With following The Challenge Eating Plan, I don't think I've ever gone through more of these!

Some things I'll have either and some things only one of them will do!

Homemade salsa .... and lime
Hot water ... and lemon
Homemade salad dressing .... and either
Trout ... and lemon
G&T ... and lime

(Oops sorry that last one's not in The Challenge Eating Plan!)

Training regime arrived whilst we were away.

And quite frankly just reading it has scared me.

Another session with Mr Scary tomorrow morning will hopefully reassure me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.