Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Introducing kitten #4: S*Restless Dreamtale

Everytime I set out to take pictures of Dragonforce or Dreamtale, I need to spend some time trying to figure out who is who :P You might think it'd be easy to see under that tiny tail of theirs, but noooo, to an untrained eye it almost looks the same! I think I see a slight difference in head shape now, and Dreamtale has a slightly more white back right paw, but... yeah, still hard :)

Anyhow, this, to the best of my knowledge, is Dreamtale, and here is the band she's named after: Dreamtale

Since I didn't think to do this for Shadowplay and Nightwish, here's links for them too:
Shadowplay
Nightwish
Dragonforce

Tomorrow Dragonforce will follow if he's cooperative when I get the camera out :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.