reminisce

By reminisce

Resting...

Still recovering. I overslept in the afternoon in an awkward position only to aggravate the pain :-(

Spent the day trying to take a good outdoor shot after taking this one soon after breakfast. Didn't get anything worth it. Later spent time downloading some more photo editing applications that would help me create collages on on phone. Found some really interesting ones. Tried editing some pictures I'd clicked with the phone. A cool photo shake feature allows me to shuffle the pictures in the collage. I was quite happy with the result but couldn't get rid of the border that was added by default. Since that is against blip rules decided to blip this instead.

Will visit the doctor tomorrow morning if i don't feel better. My hand hurts as I type stopping for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.