shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Confession

For over 2 years now I have been posting more or less regularly to an informal photo competition/challenge on the Fuji MyFinepix website. More recently, since I started to blip, I have been entering more regularly, as I can combine the two activities, sometimes quite effectively. This last week I won with this blip of a weed flower. The prize consists of setting and judging the next week's challenge, so on Sunday night I put on my thinking cap and came out with a seasonal theme. As I sit staring out the window on midsummer day at the blustery rain, I have to make a confession. I set the theme 'Summer Holiday'... I should have known, and can only apologise to the poor, wet people of Scotland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.