Levitation ...

... well not quite.

Eric and I went to the beach this afternoon as I wanted to get a few more images for my Powerpoint Presentation, we had a great time with lots of laughs, I took good photos of Eric standing near a flower bed and then I took similar with a lampost sticking out of the top of his head, I couldnt stop laughing ... I am not saying I am a good photographer at all but I found it very difficult doing the images that I needed.

When we got onto the beach I couldnt resist doing my own kind of photography and I wanted to get another Momentum image and I thought the beach would be a good place for one.

There were plenty of kites with people attached to them flipping around in the air, I thought maybe another day I want something a little different though today.

Then it came to me ... I said to Eric "Can you jump please?" and as I said that without any questions asked Eric jumped ... we thought the images looked brilliant but the sun wasnt strong enough to create the shadow I was after so I said "We will try it again another day, probably tomorrow when we bring Aaron to Hunstanton for his Fire Cadets evening" then we went onto a path and the sun started to shine and quite strong. I asked Eric to jump again and I was happy with this capture.

All in all I took twenty six shots of Eric jumping and he didnt even get out of puff, haha ... he looks like he is levatating in this image, people were smiling at us .. me for taking the image and Eric just jumping on a path for no reason, haha.

Thank you for all your help Eric, I had lots of fun even if it was at your expense.

Love you lots

Tracey xxx


EDIT

I went to see my business consultant this morning, he thought my ideas were great and that I had presented all my paperwork professionally, he said my accolades were great and he thought I was ready to start because of the resaerch and all the other bits and pieces you need to start your own business ... I was so impressed with his comments and also I was proud of myself.

It has been a long few weeks and alot of hours and stress, but I hope now it will be worth every hour I have put in to get where i want to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.