Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

BEST MATES

This is my daughter Nic (right) with her best friend Vicky. Took this when they got up this morning after a night on the booze at a friends house! Little sh*ts woke me up at 4 this morning when they fell through the door!

Nic n Vic have been best friends since they were 2 (nearly 19 now) when we moved in next door to them years ago. They would either be in my house all the time or sleep-overs at Vicky's. Vicky is like my second daughter (except I get less cheek off her). They went to school together, dropped out of college together (!!), and now work in the same shop together. (Hopefully both going back to college this year together too!). I hope their friendship continues like this through the years. True friends are hard to find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.