Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

egg and spoon

happy day. Master Pink's very first "big" school sports day. I was so very proud and very amused to watch him try his hardest in the races with his classmates. And so cute, but Mummy must learn that next year don't cheer him on as he got distracted and stopped to wave at us instead of finishing the race he was winning! My personal highlight was watching him and the rest of Reception class bouncing along the field with a ball between their knees, and the sheer joy/enthusiasm/agony that they had on their faces. I did the pre-school race with Miss Pink - I'm not sure that was allowed, but she wasn't going anywhere without me despite Mr pink waving and smiling to her at the other end of the track. Mr Pink did the "gentleman's race" - BRILLIANT! Loads of photos taken but I've chosen this one as it really was the only one of Master Pink on his own, and today he is my little "sports-star"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.