every step of the way

By lucypaterson

Just another day

This is my brother, Calum. It is obvious from this picture that not only does he need a serious hair cut but he is playing the classic snakes and ladders game.. by himself. Sometimes his brain needs a bit more stimulation than constant repeats of Top Gear.

Today I got up at 6.30am, i honestly dont know how I have done that for the past 8 years every single day monday to friday. I got the school bus into town for some breakfast with my friend rachel and then some shopping. I bought some new maxi dresses to wear on our holiday to Paris! Im going with the family sometime in July and extremely excited about going since the last time i went i was around 7 years old and remember none of it. Hopefully i can get some good pictures there too!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.