The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Here's looking at you kid....

I was looking around tonight for a decent blip to no avail, then this Gull, who must have been lost, flew over the caravan just as I was about to give up and do a smoke blip in desperation, so thanks Mr Gull.

On the work front, well, I best leave that for another day as I have only a limited amount of time and I couldn't do the problems justice.

On the car front, Mrs BM has been made an offer which we turned down, and we had to find five cars at or above the price we wanted, thank goodness for Ebay, because I found nine. We rang him back and we then accepted the offer.
We are buying the car back and within two to three weeks it will be as good as new, if not better.
So I will chronicle the transformation.

p.s you may get smoke tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.