One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Life indoors

Summer solstice today, hmmmmmmmmmm.

Dripping wet outside so I watched tennis on telly.

...contemplating what to do next...

...neighbour's two kittens have been, explored and gone.

...bookshelf beckons, and so it features on tonight's blip.

Also gives me a chance to play with settings on this loaned camera. Not sure I am getting the hang of the complex button functions yet. But still, I tried to use a little bit of most of its features on this shoot.

Barry from work has texted to remind me that he wants to borrow the camera tomorrow to take pics of the flat he is selling. Maybe, I'll go around and see if I can put tonight's learning to use.

Thank you for your kind comments on my "misadventures" from yesterday. Normal service will resume shortly, one thinks.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.