A Foto in the Life of...

By inthelifeof

Inspiration...

Isn't it funny how the smallest things can inspire! I sent someone a text message last night and they really appreciated it... and that one thing sparked so many ideas and other inspiration to come together this morning for a 10day challenge (starting tomorrow) running up to my 100th blip! yay!

I had a lovely evening tonight eating dessert with a new friend. It was really nice to chat and find out we have quite a lot in common :) It's great when you find people who see the world in a similiar way to you! We also enjoyed 5 scrummy desserts (all mini ones! Not big ones ;) just incase you thought we totally pigged out! hehe) I was going to blip them but I completely forgot... and it wasn't until driving home I realised I hadn't took a photo today. (I'm sure other blipper's know that feeling! eeeak!) So I took the scenic route home through my friends village and blipped their rather beautiful church, all lit up for the evening (the longest day today as well!)

...I also hoped that my friends husband or parents weren't popping out to the local corner shop and saw me photographing the local church at 10pm, wondering what on earth I was doing!! haha ...even though the evidence is now here!

...oh! and one last thing for when I'm looking back at my blips... My niece started crawling today!! Super exciting!! She's been almost crawling for a while now... but not quite... well until today! Let the fun begin!! time to put everything out of crawling reach now! lol!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.