Run Willy! Run!

I've no idea who Willy is, or what he has done to offend those concerned but it appears the writing is on the wall!

*****

That's it; 500 consecutive Blips! As I said a few weeks ago, I'll not be too precious about Blipping every day going forward. I'm going to aim for quality over quantity, but who knows what might happen?
I'd no idea when I started this journey back in February last year, that I would *meet* so many delightful, varied and interesting people and make so many friends. I'd like to thank everyone who has viewed (80268!) my photos and especially those who have commented on them. Thanks for allowing me an insight into your lives and for all of your contributions to mine. The inspiration for my photography is marvelous in these web pages. Also, knowing that sometimes someone else is having a tougher time than I am when I'm feeling a little off-kilter, helps me get by. I hope that works both ways.

And best wishes to Willy, whoever he is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.