What Eye Spy

By Snappybiatch

300!!!!!!!!!!!??????????!!!!!!!!!!

WHOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well that came round really fast and due to circumstances beyond my control (life ;-P) have had no time to think about what I might like to blip. I have settled on droplets (of course) as they are both current (yes the weather STILL appalling) and have become one of the fun things I share on here with some of you. I think there might be about 300 on that leaf mind you.....

That and giving kudos to everything about blip, I can't think of one bad thing about it. You are allllllll absobloominlutely fantastic and of course that includes all at Blip Central too. Thanks guys!

To take wine into our mouths is to savor a droplet of the river of human history
~Clifton Fadiman

Be raising a glass of the red stuff to you guys later in sunnier (I hope) Invernesshire :) Have a great day ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.