Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Take advantage of the rain!

Some water on a grass seed head today. View in LARGE

So I think everybody was impressed with the macro filters?? Another spotlight for me, and would you believe it, managed to get to the very first slot!! Thank you all so much :D Thanks for those of you that suggested there may be some skill involved too, I'd like to think so too :)

I'm still playing with them, there are so many different combinations I'll think it'll take me a while to work out what each is good for, would have loved to have played longer but unfortunately got to get busy now.

Hoping the rain passes through quickly as R has sports day this afternoon.

Will be catching up with commenting on all your fabulous blips this evening. Enjoy the rest of Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.