It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Check out my stick....

....Phew, this is the biggest stick I have EVER carried. I am pretty cool aren't I?!

A few minutes after this we bumped into my friend Daisy and she beat me up then ran off with it!! I tried Grrrrring at her and jumping on her but she is everso bossy and always wins. Well, to be honest, I make out like I don't care and that I let her win ;-)

Today I have been mostly woofing. So far I have woofed at:

Daisy the cat
The milkman
The postman
Children that go past on their way to school
Wind in the trees
A flower blowing in the wind
The washing blowing in the wind
My reflection in the oven door
My reflection in the DVD player
A leaf
A piece of chewing gum on the pavement?!
A bird
Daisy the cat
The phone
Mum
Daisy the cat
My reflection in the shed window
Children going past on their way home from school
A lorry
A lampost
The post box

I am quite tired now and mum has a headache....I've no idea why?!

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.