The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Will they notice?

Do you think anyone would notice a little sheltie in my suitcase, when I fly to The Faroe Islands tomorrow?

I am honored and proud of all the invitations I get to teach or judge Heelwork To Music and other dog sports abroad and I love all the amazing experiences these journeies give me, but the excitement about going is always mixed with a bit of sadness because I have to leave my own dogs behind.

I am extremely grateful to my friends and dog sitters, who take my dogs into their homes and care for them as if they were their own, every time I go away for some teaching or judging appointment. Without them it would not be possible for me, to accept all these invitations. I know my dogs are having a great time whilst I am away.

Anyway - I am off to the Faroe Islands tomorrow for 4 days of teaching. It's is my 2nd time there, so I am looking forward to meet old friends and get to know a lot of new wonderful dog owners.

Just wondering if I would be able to smuggle little Biscuit with me in my suitcase????

PS. I am feeling a million times better today :-) - recovering well from my cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.