All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Play Fighting...

So this is the climbing wall I often go on about! Spent the night here tonight to climb, except I think I did about 3 climbs... The annoying thing is, I really want to get back into and get good again... =/

Anyway, I had a good time since we were messing around most of the time! Haha! Doing all the things we tell the kids off for doing! Grown up I know, but we were being safe, and there wasn't anyone around to watch! ;)

Ed decided here that he was going to attempt to pick me up! I told him he'd break his back but he didn't listen! Lol.

I however did not take this photo, since as you can see I'm otherwise occupied, but my friend Gemma did take it! Maybe this is cheating... But it's the only photo I have so...

Night all!
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.