FortyTwo

By 42

You Lentil Monster

Grey weather a dull blip day makes. So, I thought I would experiment with the texture/layering technique that quite a few blippers use - and thanks to photofiend in particular for the tips.

I did a lentil face of Mrs42 as well, but she didn't like it very much, so it has been blasted out of existence :-)

Off to Edinburgh tomorrow and out and about so will try and bag an interesting blip.

[Edit - meant to say thanks (I think) to [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id=122470&month=3&year=2008]Flick[/url] for the mention too. Although I think this shot is more likely to give people nightmares!]

- - - - -

LOTD: Chaos's rule breaking blip. Is great. We should all challenge the photo norms and rules we (me included) slavishly follow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.