For Blips Sake

By dagefo

Dingwall High Street

Had to pop into town during my lunchtime to get my eyes tested. They are, as expected, slightly worse but nothing too bad. Specs shopping next weekend is on the cards!

The High Street in Dingwall is always a fairly busy place, even in this weather. I always smile when I see the bunting hanging across. Thought it could make an interesting Blip. It's not there for any special occasion, as far as I know it's there purely for decoration!

For the slightly geeky of you this is my first venture into taking photos in RAW format and editing them in Photoshop Lightroom. I'm amazed at how powerful this program is. Think it will take me a while to completely get the hang of it, but I'm pretty happy with my first attempt!

I did have this alternative Blip too if you're intersted
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.