Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Clear

I spent the better part of the day at home... mostly wasting time, but also shooting some textures for what I hope to be future photographic endeavours. This week I received a package of Polaroid 669 I hope to use for some image transfers, something I've not done in almost fifteen years. But, with Polaroid ceasing production on their films, I figure I'd best get some of it while I can.

I had dinner with my daughter this evening. We were supposed to meet at 7:30 but she didn't show on time (she's usually pretty prompt about such things) so I had borrow a phone to call her. She'd fallen asleep after work and hadn't hear her alarm going off.

I had a nice meal of curry chicken.

Fortune: Appreciate the caring people who surround you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.