7 Shades of Heaven.

By DanMoore

Gisele Batrice shoot.

Today I had possibly one final shoot with Gisele; Michael.

He's been one of my best friends since living in Leeds, I can't even remember how we met.

Being a Drag superstar here, he's always wearing new outfits, wigs, and makeup.

This particular costume is completely naked, with diamonds on his fake boobs, tuck and a lot of super glue.

It looks stunning, so I had to photograph it.

He's off to France, to teach kids English in 4 weeks, so I thought this was a perfect present to remember me by.

He really enjoyed the shoot, and loves the photos too.

This was a long(ish) exposure, it's not been re-touched at all. Completely raw file.

Just goes to show what you can do with an aperture, shutter speed, f-stops, and lighting.

Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.