900 Today!

So its come to this.....900 Blips.....wow I have never stuck at anything this long....except for Andrea!!

Speaking of Andrea, she was in hospital today for day surgery, everything went well and she is home again! I took the day off work and took her to hospital this morning and had the rest of the day-ish at home.

To take my mind off worrying about her I was feverishly busy around the house.....cleaned out the shed, cut up the old wooden shelves we had in there and built a metal set.....cut wood (hence I was swarmed by my little yellow mates!) and even cleaned the car!!! Andrea should go into hospital more often......I get so much done trying to keep my mind off of her!!

So anyways 900 days of doing this.....couldn't imagine not doing it now !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.