hello again

By admirer

TO GIVE AND TO RECEIVE

that's pretty much what I experience in Blipfoto-land.
First I learned to use my eyes more intense in looking around, then in taking photos feel the composition at the very moment. Home critically consider and throw away a lot. Have fun in the process. Post a blip. All giving.
The receiving is huge! So many journals, short or long writings, beautiful, funny, amazing or very inventive pictures to view.
The comments I give based on my immediate or postponed impressions and then the comments I receive, heartwarming and always there!
All in all a world I did not knew existed. Time consuming, yes, but consuming is for me not the right word. I like to walk, to cycle and have every reason now to do that every day. And in some way it never seems the same. As if the subjects are simply waiting there for me. Yesterday I go look at the swans, they are washing themselfs and then, I now know, they will spread their wings. So I wait and wait a bit longer. Then I see the reflection of the 60th-last century church tower, a very plain not to bright white tower. To take photos of that distorted image, what a new chance.
I want to thank heartely the blip-persons that are always there for us, patiently (?) awaiting for all the pictures from ever more persons. Making blipfoto to renew itself, keeping an eye on us.
Thank you all dear blippers that come by so often, hope to see you in the future, wish you luck with shooting and posting.
Dear Mischa, thank you for encouraging me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.